mobil meny

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts on how we can help you.

You are free to contact us by phone 0370-33 18 00 or email us at mail@jansson-industri.se. You can also fill in the form on this page and we will contact you as soon as we can.


Roger Eliasson

Sales

0370-331800

roger@almoverken.se


P.O Jansson

Sales

0370 - 33 18 00

p.o@jansson-industri.se


Helene Carlsson

Reception

0370 - 33 18 00

invoice@jansson-industri.se


Ellinor Henningsson

Customersupport

0370 - 33 18 00

ellinor@jansson-industri.se


Magnus Jansson

Sales

0370 - 33 18 00

magnus@jansson-industri.se


Mikael Mauritzson

Sales/Technics

0370 - 33 18 00

mikael@jansson-industri.se


Charlotta Holmstrand

Finance Manager

0370 - 33 18 00

charlotta@jansson-industri.se


Patrik Andersson

Project / Sales

0370-331800

patrik@jansson-industri.se


Kennet Molin

Quality / Project

0370-331800

kennet@jansson-industri.se