mobil meny
This page uses cookies. By clicking this button you agree to using cookies.

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any thoughts on how we can help you.

You are free to contact us by phone 0370-33 18 00 or email us at mail@jansson-industri.se. You can also fill in the form on this page and we will contact you as soon as we can.


Magnus Jansson

Sales

0370 - 33 18 00

magnus@jansson-industri.se


Charlotta Holmstrand

Finance Manager

0370 - 33 18 00

charlotta@jansson-industri.se


Mikael Mauritzson

Sales/Technics

0370 - 33 18 00

mikael@jansson-industri.se


Kennet Molin

Quality / Project

0370-331800

kennet@jansson-industri.se


Helene Carlsson

Reception

0370 - 33 18 00

invoice@jansson-industri.se


P.O Jansson

Sales

0370 - 33 18 00

p.o@jansson-industri.se


Ellinor Henningsson

Customersupport

0370 - 33 18 00

ellinor@jansson-industri.se


Patrik Andersson

Project / Sales

0370-331800

patrik@jansson-industri.se